Ennis Ford Perfect Drive Give Away
Ennis Daily News
Category archives for: Classifieds

Plant Manager

Pencco, Inc. is currently seeking a full time Plant Manager.  We are looking for a reliable, responsible, and motivated individual to run our Chemical Manufacturing facility in Bardwell, TX.  Candidates must have at least 5 years industrial managerial experience.  Chemical and Engineering background is a plus.  Our Benefit Package includes Health, Dental, Vision, Life Insurance, […]

Millwright Workers

Millwright workers, experienced in welding.  Must be able to pass background check and required drug screen.  Not afraid of heights, and be able to work out of town.  Call Barry at 214-914-9391

Top Notch Personnel

Job openings for  Machine Operators, General Warehouse, General Assembly and Skilled labor. Top Notch Personnel – 113 W. Ennis Ave. – www.topnotchpersonnel.com

Today’s classified ads…

To view the latest in classifieds, check the e-edition…

Classifieds for Tuesday, March 31, 2016

Classifieds for Friday, March 18, 2016

Classifieds for Thursday, March 17, 2016

Classifieds for Wednesday, March 16, 2016

Classifieds for Tuesday, March 15, 2016

Classifieds for Sunday, March 13, 2016

Classifieds for Friday, March 11, 2016

Classifieds for Thursday, March 10, 2016

Classifieds for Wednesday, March 9, 2016

Classifieds for Tuesday, March 8, 2016

Classifieds for Sunday, March 6, 2016

Classifieds for Friday, March 4, 2016

Classifieds for Thursday, March 3, 2016

Classifieds for Wednesday, March 2, 2016

Classifieds for Tuesday, March 1, 2016

Classifieds for Sunday, February 28, 2016

Featured Links

    Search Archive

    Search by Date
    Search by Category
    Search with Google
    Log in

     

    Copyright: All rights reserved. Users may download and print extracts of content from this website for their own personal and non-commercial use only. Republication or redistribution of Ennis Daily News content, including by framing or similar means, is expressly prohibited without the prior written consent of Ennis Daily News. Ennis Daily News and its logo are registered trademarks or trademarks of the Ellis County Newspapers, Inc.

    © Ellis County Newspapers, Inc. 2017