Ennis Ford Perfect Drive
Ennis Daily News

Ennis Chamber of Commerce


President — Jeannette Patak

Executive Secretary — Mary Macalik

 

Board of Directors 2011-2012

Past Chairman of the Board

Laurie Mah

Realtor RE/MAX About Dallas

5401 N Central Expy, Ste 225 Dallas, TX 75205

469-831-6946

Laurie.man@sbcglobal.net

Chairman of the Board

Dave Anderson

CEO Ennis Regional Medical Center

2201 W Lampasas St. Ennis, TX 75119

dave.anderson@lpnt.net

 

First Vice Chairman

Shawn Eastham

Polyguard Products

3801 S I-45, Ennis, TX 75119

214-515-5000

seastham@polyguardproducts

 

Second Vice Chairman

Amy Womack

Citizens National Bank of Texas

500 E Ennis Ave

Ennis, TX 75119

972-938-4300

awomack@cnbwax.com

 

Treasurer

Brian Ozymy

General Manager

Quality Inn of Ennis

P.O. Box 1149, Ennis, TX 75120

972-875-9641

brian@hpnc.com

 

Tre Bischof

Publisher Ennis Daily News

P.O. Box 100 75120

Ennis, TX 75120

972-875-3801

tre@ennisdailynews.com

 

Alan Clark

Vice President

First State Bank

P.O. Box 40, Ennis, TX 75120

972-878-4440

aclark@fsbrice-tx.com

 

Tim Cox

Data Business Forms, Inc.

P.O. Box 1319, Ennis, TX 75120

214-748-0055

tim@dataps.com

 

Jesse DeLeon

JTEKT Automotive of Texas

4400 Sterilite Drive, Ennis, TX 75119

214-370-6511

Jesse.deleon@jtekt.com

 

Gil Escobar

My It Systems

P.O. Box 701, Ennis, TX 75120

972-878-6100

gescobar@myitsystems.com

 

Diego Garcia

Assistant Vice President

Citizens National Bank

500 E. Ennis Ave., Ennis TX 75119

dgarcia@cnbwax.com

 

Evelyn Jacobson

Human Resources Manager, CVS/Caremark Ennis Distribution Center

700 CVS Drive, Ennis, TX 75119

214-241-5056

emjacobson@cvs.com

 

Keith Jantz

Commercial Rentals

215 W. Ennis Ave., Ste A, Ennis, TX 75119

469-658-5416

kjracer@sbcglobal.com

 

Theresa Johnson

Navarro College

1900 John Arden Dr., Waxahachie, TX 75165

972-923-6493

Theresa.johnson@navarrocollege.edu

 

Rodney Kapavik

GDF Suez, NA

4001 W Ennis Ave., Ennis, TX 75119

972-875-2993

Rodney.kapavik@gdfsuezna.com

 

Brad Lane

Owner Maverick Metal Trading

2402 S. Kaufman, Ennis, TX 75119

972-875-9597

brad@maverickmetal.com

 

Cathie Morales

Prosperity Bank

207 S. Clay St., Ennis, TX 75119

972-875-8696

Cathie.morales@prosperitybanktx.com

 

Julie Pierce

Ennis State Bank

P.O. Box 370, Ennis, TX 75120

972-330-8510

jpierce@ennisstatebank.com

 

Greg Purtle

Advanced Drainage Systems, Inc.

210 Metro Park Blvd., Ennis, TX 75119

972-878-9600

Greg.purtle@ads-pipe.com

 

Bill Smith

Arden Insurance Company

P.O. Box 279, Ennis, TX 75120

972-875-7261

billcic@sbcglobal.net

 

Joanne Ventura

Ventura Real Estate

400 W. Denton, Ennis, TX 75119

972-878-7300

Sdventura21@sbcglobal.net

 

Alene Whatley

A Plus Bookkeeping & Tax Solutions/Firehouse Grill

219 SW Main, Ennis, TX 75119

972-875-3996

aplusbkkp@sbcglobal.net

 

Greer Yeldell

Yeldell, Wilson & Co., PC

P.O. Box 1087, Ennis, TX 75120

972-878-2611

greer@ywcocpa.com

Post to Twitter

Comments

comments

Posted by on Nov 17 2011. Filed under Uncategorized. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed

Featured Links

    Search Archive

    Search by Date
    Search by Category
    Search with Google
    Log in

     

    Copyright: All rights reserved. Users may download and print extracts of content from this website for their own personal and non-commercial use only. Republication or redistribution of Ennis Daily News content, including by framing or similar means, is expressly prohibited without the prior written consent of Ennis Daily News. Ennis Daily News and its logo are registered trademarks or trademarks of the Ellis County Newspapers, Inc.

    © Ellis County Newspapers, Inc. 2017