Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Our Staff

General Manager
Nikki Cohan, nikki@ennisdailynews.com

Managing Editor
Mark Warde, mark@ennisdailynews.com

Office Manager
Deb Thompson, accounting@ennisdailynews.com

Creative Director
Mark Ely, ads@ennisdailynews.com

Advertising & Sales
Tiffany Metcalfe, tiffany@ennisdailynews.com
Jeff Ewing, jeff@ennisdailynews.com

Classifieds
Lisa Zimmerman, classifieds@ennisdailynews.com

Staff Writer
David Van Zandt, david@ennisdailynews.com